An error occurred while saving the commentAnonymous commented
This is a huge boo-boo on the part of Nintex to not send deleted workflows to the recycle bin. I run over 4 million workflows across tens of thousands of sites and we need this feature. It requires that every new WF must be saved, somewhere, in case it gets inadvertently deleted.
PLEASE add this feature in the next upgrade!