Workflow Version Migration
We have a number of workflows in progress. Some logic has changed (bug fix, etc), but only new workflows will receive those updates.
We would like to have a way to migrate an existing workflow to a newer version. Possibly with a way to adjust the process variables between versions. It's not always viable to cancel an existing workflow and start the entire process over.
Peter Yao commented
We also need this feature.