Workflow Version Migration
We have a number of workflows in progress. Some logic has changed (bug fix, etc), but only new workflows will receive those updates.
We would like to have a way to migrate an existing workflow to a newer version. Possibly with a way to adjust the process variables between versions. It's not always viable to cancel an existing workflow and start the entire process over.