Workspace Security Permissions
It would be extremely helpful if I could have different users see and default different workspaces. For example, clients would default to a client workspace portal and internal users would default to a team specific workspace. Alternatively, it would be great just like forms if the icons on the left could be hidden or shown based on security permissions. There is little benefit for a user to see that an icon exists, but when they click on the picture it says they do not have access to view. It would be extremely helpful if this icon was simply hidden to all users who did not have view privileges.