Deleting onboarding in progress or closed
Would like to be able to delete closed or in in-progress onboarding for occasions where this is no longer applicable or created in error.
AdminKerry (Admin, Nintex) commented
Thanks for the feedback. I agree this functionality could be improved. We don't have this on our near term roadmap right now, but we'll monitor interest from other clients.