change status of checklist from discarded
When a checklist is discarded it cannot be reopened. Another team member discarded my current checklist.
I am taking the Promapp training, and we created some checklists for training purposes... big mistake. Now we have a debris field of dead checklists that cannot be deleted since they are discarded. I understand changing the status as suggested here potentially would allow me to delete these dead checklists?
AdminKerry Hiki (Admin, Nintex) commented
Thanks for the suggestion. This isn't currently on our roadmap but I do see the value in allowing this if a checklist was discarded by mistake. We'll open this up for voting to gather interest from other clients.