Processes disappear from the list of New and Changed processes prematurely
When a process changes/or is created that someone needs to be made aware of it shows up in there "New Processes" and "Changed Process" list.
You have 3 options View the process by clicking on the name of the processes hyperlink, View the process by clicking on the View button and click Seen it....
Once the process is selected by clicking on the hyperlink it takes you to the process and then is removed from the list. The danger here is that the stakeholder may not have fully reviewed the process. I watched one of our users do this, he got distracted and went back to the list and it was gone. It might also be a large process that will take more than one sitting to reivew. If its gone from the list you have to remember which ones needed reviewing.
The process should only be removed from the list by clicking on "Seen it" in the same way that a process is removed from the Review list by clicking "Reviewed it"
Thank you very much for posting your feedback. At this time, we will not be adding this request to the near-term backlog, as we are focused on improving our search and process variation capabilities and delivering sequential approvals. However, we reevaluate requests every quarter and will reach out if priorities change. Please keep the feedback coming as it is critical for our longer-term planning.
AdminKerry Hiki (Admin, Nintex) commented
Great suggestion. We'll monitor this idea for any other customers who would like this implemented.
In the case this does happen users can use their Recently Viewed list which is available from the top Processes menu.(Edited by admin)