We use the Improvements Module extensively to report our incidents and complaints. The Location field is of course an important field which determines where the item is sent to and the subsequent workflow. However we have now had the improvements module for about 4 years and our 'Locations' are changing. We cannot remove ones that have been previously used and if we type over ones they are changed historically back through items that are open and even closed. Should there not be an ability to disable location selections?3 votes
- Don't see your idea?