5 - Nintex Workflow Cloud

  • Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback
  1. When confirming a "Delete workflow" please mention the workflow name

    When confirming a "Delete workflow" please mention the workflow name I am about to delete.
    It is so scary now to delete a workflow as the three dots on the right are veeeery far away from the workflow name on the left.
    Sorry but this feels almost too simple to ask.

    6 votes
    Vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Planned  ·  1 comment  ·  Dashboard Experience  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  • Don't see your idea?

5 - Nintex Workflow Cloud

Categories

Feedback and Knowledge Base