Would love to see a way to restore a deleted workflow, accidents can happen and things get deleted when they shouldn't, we need a way to restore them.36 votes
I had a workflow that failed from a form start and had no way to restart the workflow or retrieve the information that had been entered into the form. Once I fixed the error in my connections, I couldn't rerun it. I also couldn't access the initial information in the form. The data the user had entered is lost and I can't track down any information about what was submitted.226 votes
When deleting a workflow or connection it would be helpful to display the actual name of the element to be deleted in the modal dialog. I like the warning, prior to deleting something - but in order to avoid accidental deletion I would appreciate to see the name of the item being deleted.2 votes
Thanks for your suggestion! I’ll add this request into our backlog for review.
- Don't see your idea?