Disable or Unpublish Form
Currently, once you publish a Nintex form, it becomes the live form for that list or CT and the only way to revert back to the default OOB SP form is to Delete the Nintex form. It would be nice to be able to temporarily disable or unpublish the Nintex Form but not lose it completely.
Hi Nicole. I would suggest exporting the form then deleting the form.