Currently, once you publish a Nintex form, it becomes the live form for that list or CT and the only way to revert back to the default OOB SP form is to Delete the Nintex form. It would be nice to be able to temporarily disable or unpublish the Nintex Form but not lose it completely.26 votes
Hi Nicole. I would suggest exporting the form then deleting the form.
It would be much faster building forms and workflows offline and then ability to import the XML back online2 votes
Sorry Felix but I don’t think we’ll be looking at this one. It may work faster than in the browser but there are just too many aspects that require online access such as configuring lookup controls, adding columns, running previews etc.
- Don't see your idea?