Ask for saving the workflow when the tab is closed
I often lose all the changes I made when designing a workflow and pressing Ctrl+W unintentionally. Ctrl+W closes the current tab (in IE) and there's no message that is displayed asking us if we are sure to close the current window or tab.
Adding this kind of message would be really great when closing the tab using Ctrl+W (there's maybe other shortcut that closes the current window or all tabs)
Alex Joly commented
This is always really annoying when you make a bad manipulation and that you lose all your data!!
I guess it already happened to many of us!