Undo and redo buttons
At the moment, if a workflow action is deleted, there is no way to go back unless close the designer without saving it. Having the Undo and redo buttons would be very useful if a group of actions were deleted by accident. For example, I made lots of changes on a workflow and didn't save the change and then I deleted an action set action, but then realize I only need to delete the action set not all nested actions. The undo button would be very handy.
This is a must have improvement
Would love to see this implemented...Nintex Forms has the un-/redo Buttons. Also nice to have would be a Change history of what has been changed since the last saved Version.
E.g. now, I have Trouble connecting to the Server, but I have unsaved changes in an opened workflow which get lost. Before closing it I would like to be able to note down what I have changed since the last save. Very unhandy that this is unavailable
um, we need this.
Dina Fischer commented
This is a common sense action. Should be included in updates.
how long do we need to wait for someting so obvious as this?!???
Josh Lukins commented
Argh I just deleted an hours worth of work because I deleted an action set with nested actions that I did not realise were not external to the set. Very frustrating!!