Add option to disable "Workflow Cancelled" mail
When either Terminate Workflow Action or TerminateWorkflowByNameListItem from the web service are used, a mail gets send to notiify the user that the workflow has been cancelled.
In both administrative settings and in large list settings with complex systems, this will happen quite often. The main problem is that it's not possible to discern those mails, from mails generated by other types of cancellation (like the user cancelling a workflow), and most often it generates "noise". It would thus be nice with an option NOT to notify the user of the cancellation, when said cancellation is done from inside a running workflow on purpose.
I totally agree... a simple checkbox to turn off that option would eliminate a lot of noise when there are dozens of approvers!! Currently, people complain about Nintex just because of the lack of checkbox to turn off those notifications :(