Create option for Contractors to only see My Training, nothing else
We are using the new Training module, which is great except we want to create onboarding plans for contractors - but don't want them to be able to see everything else on our Promapp (processes, documents, risk register, improvements module, etc.), as this information is often of a confidential nature. Currently they will be able to see all our documentation etc. when they log in to do their training. Please amend this so that we can set viewing permissions to allow the role of "Contractor" to only see My Training.