End/terminate workflow should cleanup and delete any tasks
When you click 'end workflow' to terminate a workflow or use the terminate workflow actions, any active workflow tasks should be deleted/cancelled as per the on premise product. Understand this is due to workflow manager behaviour but could it be built into Nintex even if only via the Nintex terminate workflow action?
Please add this, it can create too much trash in the system.
This would be an awesome addition. It would help with the task cleanup drastically.
I'm definitely missing this Feature too!